The Twelve Days of Summer

22 Jun

**I cannot take credit for this little diddy, but I found it quite amusing!!!  Visit the site I borrowed it from here.**

On the first day of summer, my dear child said to me:
where are we going today?
 
On the second day of summer my dear child said to me: 
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the third day of summer my dear child said to me
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the fourth day of summer my dear child said to me
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the fifth day of summer my dear child said to me:
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the sixth day of summer my dear child said to me,
Six I read all my books
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the seventh day of summer my dear child said to me,
Seven let’s go swimmings
Six I read all my books
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the eighth day of summer my dear child said to me,
Eight can I play your iPhones
Seven let’s go swimmings
Six I read all my books
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the ninth day of summer my dear child said to me,
Nine I hate mosquitoes
Eight can I play your iPhones
Seven let’s go swimmings
Six I read all my books
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the tenth day of summer my dear child said to me,
Ten I miss my friends
Nine I hate mosquitoes
Eight can I play your iPhones
Seven let’s go swimmings
Six I read all my books
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?
 
On the eleventh day of summer my dear child said to me,
Eleven can we watch cartoons,
Ten I miss my friends
Nine I hate mosquitoes
Eight can I play your iPhones
Seven let’s go swimmings
Six I read all my books
Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
four extended whines,
three he hit me firsts
two Mom I’m hots 
and a where are we going today?

On the twelfth day of summer my dear child said to me,
Twelve when does school starts
Eleven can we watch cartoons,
 Ten I miss my friends
 Nine I hate mosquitoes
 Eight can I play your iPhones
 Seven let’s go swimmings
 Six I read all my books
 Fiiiiiiiiiive Iiiiii’mmmm sooooo boreds,  
 four extended whines,
 three he hit me firsts
 two Mom I’m hots 
 and a where are we going todaaaaaay?
Leave a Reply

