HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME!!!!!!

16 Sep
EmmyJMommy & Dr. Andy DeWitt, day before surgery

EmmyJMommy & Dr. Andy DeWitt, day before surgery

 

My pre-surgery weight was an incredible 330 lbs!!!!!

EmmyJMommy 3 1/2 years post surgery

EmmyJMommy 3 1/2 years post surgery

 

I can do things I never thought I’d be able to do again….ride rollercoasters, walk Disney World, enjoy looking at pictures of myself….and not always feeling like the largest, fattest person in a room!!!

If anyone out there who stumbles across this post or my blog has any questions about one of the 4 best decisions I”ve made in my life, please email me!!!!

emmyjmommy

One Response to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME!!!!!!”

  1. notsosahm September 19, 2009 at 7:02 pm #

    You’re beautiful, especially on the inside, which I’m sure never changed.

Leave a Reply

