Say It Forward

3 Apr
5 Minutes for Mom

5 Minutes for Mom

Last week, I recieved a nod from BusyJulie for commenting on her Menu Planning Monday post.  I am going to begin “Saying It Forward” and let those who come to my blog and comment know just how much I appreciate them stopping by!
Well, I am nominating one of my favorite bloggers today, Vickie @ Not So Stay @ Home Mom!  I ♥ her!  I ♥ her faithfulness, I ♥ her sense of humor, and I ♥ her friendship.  I have posted about her before.
If I had to guess, I would say that she is one of the people who (whom?, Ben which one?) reads my blog the most, and probably does so just to get to sleep! 
So, Vickie, my dear friend….here’s to you!
I’m  SHOWIN’ THE LOVE!!  ♥♥
Vickie, you can go to 5 Minutes for Mom to “pick up” your widget for your blog…from me! 
emmyjmommy
One Response to “Say It Forward”

  1. notsosahm April 3, 2009 at 7:36 am #

    Zzzzzzz (snort) zzzzzzz. Wha…what? Oh, ahem. Wow!!! Thank you so much!! I feel I don’t deserve this because I don’t comment (on anyone’s blog) as much as I used to or as much as I’d like. That whole prioritization thing…you know…comment on blogs or feed the kids or homeschool. I’ll have to get over to 5M4M when I get home and properly update my blog bling page. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

