Flyin’ Update

13 Mar
Fly Lady

Fly Lady

Okay, I am failing.  I am totally and completely failing.  I ♥ my Shiny Sink!  …and believe it or not…it is *STILL* Shiny!!!!  but the rest of my house, well, I am a failure.

Fly Lady has to be terribly disappointed in this recruit.  But as any other failing, I am recognizing that I am a slothful, lazy soul….and I need to get off my bummed bum and get back to flyin’….oh, how I desire to get it together and have the perfect house!  A home that I can come home to and actually not be fearful of reactions of my neighbor’s when I open my door to take out the trash or get into my car or call the kiddos in for dinner!

So,  back I go to the beginning…..except, I’ve done step one — Shine Your Sink!

UP, UP AND AWAY!

Oh How It SHINES!!

Oh How It SHINES!!

One Response to “Flyin’ Update”

  1. notsosahm March 14, 2009 at 8:48 pm #

    I’m with you. I’m a failure too. What happened? Oh, life. It’s hard for me to keep a schedule so I’m going to try to get those sheets out again and plop them on my counter. Maybe seeing them staring me in the face will make me want to check things off of them. Way to go for the shiny sink!

Leave a Reply

