Major Food Allergies, Please Read!

25 Jan
SPEWD free

SPEWD free

Please go read my friend’s blog, SPEWD free, about her son’s reaction to children eating on a playground.  Button Boy’s allergy is mild compared to her Little J’s, and it scares me to think what my life would be like if his were this severe.

2 Responses to “Major Food Allergies, Please Read!”

  1. notsosahm February 2, 2009 at 9:41 pm #

    The link is broken 😦 I tried spewdfree.com and spewdfree.com/blog and neither of those worked either. I couldn’t imagine having a child with severe allergies. I know that’s it’s something that many families face though.

  2. EmmyJMommy February 3, 2009 at 9:13 am #

    Vicki, Thanks about the broken links, they are fixed now!!!!

Leave a Reply

