Coupon Management Giveaway!

19 Aug

I have been trying to be a better steward of the gifts that God has blessed my dh and I with…which includes menu planning and attempting to be frugal with our weekly spending.  (If you know me at all, you know that I am a compulsive spender!)

Well, I have been searching Bloggityville trying to find different ways to help me be more organized with the way we spend.

Cool Coupon Storage!

Cool Coupon Storage!

You can visit Momma’s Blog to get in on this giveaway, but I must warn you…if you win…you must give me a “finder’s fee!!!”  ha!

One Response to “Coupon Management Giveaway!”

  1. Momma August 19, 2008 at 10:54 am #

    Wow, thanks so much for the track back. 🙂 Love your blog. Best of luck in the give-away.

Leave a Reply

