God is Amazing

23 Jan

Rick & Bubba 

I wanted to share the YouTube video of Rick speaking at the memorial service for Bronner.  It is in three parts…it is amazing and all of the Glory goes to our awesome God for the strength of Rick Burgess and his family.  I hope we all take his challenge that he has given to us.

Part 1:

Part 2: 

Part 3: 

One Response to “God is Amazing”

  1. Paul Barksdale January 23, 2008 at 5:56 pm #

    Thank you EmmyJMommy, Yes God is Amazing. I heard about Rick’s lose. I really don’t listen to their radio program although I know it is good but after this tragedy I have gained a whole new respect for him. God bless you Rick, rest in peace Bronner and thank you EmmyJMommy.

    Paul

Leave a Reply

