Works for Me Wednesday…back again!

12 Dec

wfmwheader1.jpg

This week, my WFMW tip is probably nothing new to many people…but on the off chance this is someone’s first Christmas in their own home or married, I thought I would post my tip on organizing my Christmas decorations.

I keep all of my ornaments in one medium size ornament box that has cardboard separators…I have a collection of Lenox ornaments that I store in their original boxes in a separate container. My dear sweet husband got up in our attic and put up nails for us to hang our wreaths and garland on so we didn’t “smush” the bows that I spend time making.

So, there it is…the Christmas organization wisdom from down South!!!

Happy Wednesday…visit Shannon for more tips!!!

2 Responses to “Works for Me Wednesday…back again!”

  1. TX Poppet December 12, 2007 at 12:57 pm #

    Found you via WFMW. Glad I did.

  2. Amy December 13, 2007 at 11:31 pm #

    I do the same thing. 🙂
    ~Amy

Leave a Reply

