Long Awaited Return

26 Nov

Well…my surgery is over.  I am healing “perty” well.  I still have some pain, but most of it is in places that I can not (or will not) blog about….since most of my friends tell me I have no modesty at all…I’ll prove them wrong on this post…at least for now!  I may post pictures (G-Rated, of course) later!

Our trip to the beach was almost 2 months ago…and we are still talking about it!  It was a glorious time!  I am going to post some pictures that Mojo took on the beach…we took his lighting set up to be able to get some good quality pictures, but the family picture that I desperately wanted was not gotten!  I guess that will have to wait until next time!

dsc_3793.jpg

Stay tuned for more updates from the last two months…and more pictures!

One Response to “Long Awaited Return”

  1. Kristen M. December 12, 2007 at 1:04 pm #

    This is a beautiful picture.

Leave a Reply

