Works For Me Wednesday

5 Sep

Works for me Wednesday…BRAND LOYALTY! I am a southern girl…and you will notice by most of the brands in our house that my family and I are loyal in supporting southern businesses!
Dukes Mayo! My father always talked about Duke’s when I was growing up, but it wasn’t until I was married that I really understood how sweet Kraft and Hellman’s really are! Duke’s isn’t snowing white, either…it has a wonderful yellow color that really shows the amount of egg that is in the mayo.
Mayfield Ice Cream! We were not Mayfield loyal until we were married and we found it in North Carolina. There is a world of difference in the flavor and texture of this ice cream!!!
Coca-Cola! Yes, that is right, I **am** southern! We believe in God, we believe in Southern Hospitality and we believe in and ONLY drink Coca-Cola!
There are other brand loyalties that I have — Target, Chick-Fil-A, McDonald’s french fries, and the dreaded Starbuck’s! But I am sure that those are for another Wednesday!
Leave a Reply

